Listen to Raven‘s new single “Top Of The Mountain”, from their upcoming 14th studio album entitled “Metal City”, that will be released on September 18, via Steamhammer/SPV. It will be the first album with their new drummer Mike Heller, that replaced Joe Hasselvander in 2017.


John Gallagher – vocals/bass
Mark Gallagher – guitar
Mike Heller – drums


01. ‘The Power’
02. ‘Top Of The Mountain’
03. ‘Human Race’
04. ‘Metal City’
05. ‘Battlescarred’
06. ‘Cybertron’
07. ‘Motorheadin’’
08. ‘Not So Easy’
09. ‘Break’
10. ‘When Worlds Collide’Raven’s