Reaper recorded the band’s upcoming Massacre Records’ debut ‘An Atheist Monument’ from January ’til March 2014, at the Mu-Studio in Eschwege, Germany.

The band has now uploaded a video with impressions from the album recordings!

The cover artwork of ‘An Atheist Monument’ was designed by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design REAPER’s new album ‘An Atheist Monument’ will also be available as limited edition gatefold vinyl and is set to be released on July 25, 2014 via Massacre Records!

You can also listen to the brand new song “Realms Of Chaos” in its entirety: