Repentance (Stuck Mojo, ex-Broken Hope, etc.) announce a September 25th release date for their debut album, “God For A Day“. The effort will be out through Art Is War Records/Intercept Music and its title track can be streamed below:

“God For A Day” track listing:

01. Repentance (Intro)
02. Only The Damned Die Young
03. Clarity
04. God For A Day
05. Snake-Oil Humanitarian
06. Enter the Gallows
07. Where Vultures Gather
08. Born to Choose