German death metallers Revel In Flesh are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘The Hour Of The Avenger’, on December 6th via War Anthem Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Hour Of The Avenger
2. My Trial
3. Blood Oath
4. The Nihilistic Nothingness
5. Sky Burial
6. Deathblow
7. Pervitin Speed Kill
8. The Wayfarer
9. Skull Sacrifice
10. The Nightbreed
11. Rock Out (Motörhead Cover)

The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios and features a cover artwork made by Juanjo Castellano once again. The group presents the new song ‘Blood Oath’ in the form of a lyric video.

Watch it here: