Swedish death metallers Revolting are going to release their sixth full length album, entitled ‘Monolith Of Madness’, on January 19th via F.D.A. Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

revolting cover

1. Blood Blood Blood
2. Procession to the Monolith
3. Ode to Hastur
4. Cadaver Patrol
5. Night of the Tentacles
6. March of the Revolter
7. The Faceless Deformity
8. Broomstick Legions
9. A Wedding for the Dead
10. From Out the Deep

The group now presents the lyric video of the new song ‘Cadaver Patrol’. Watch it here: