Rhapsody Of Fire, Italy, News, Lyric Video, Symphonic, Power, 2021, AFM Records

Italian symphonic power metallers Rhapsody Of Fire have just released a new ‘Ep, entitled ‘I’ll be your Hero’, via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. I’ll Be Your Hero (Single version)
2. Where Dragons Fly (Re-recording)
3. Rain of Fury (Live)
4. The Courage to Forgive (Live)
5. The Wind, the Rain and the Moon
6. Sin un adiós
7. Senza un addio
8. La force de me battre

The group presented the lyric video for the song ‘I’ll Be Your Hero’. Watch it here: