Rogga Johansson, Death, 2019, News, Sweden, Transcending Obscurity Records

Swedish death metal mastermind Rogga Johansson is going to release his second full length, entitled ‘Entrance To The Otherwhere’, on July 19th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Re-Emergers
2. Till bergets puls
3. When the Otherwhere Opens
4. Giants Walking at Night
5. As Evil Seeps Out
6. Berget vaknar
7. Entrance to the Otherwhere
8. A Journey into Fear
9. In the Grip of Garpedans

The group now presents the new song ‘Giants Walking At Night’: