Greek speedsters Sacral Rage will release their highly-anticipated sophomore album, ‘Beyond Celestial Echoes’, on October 19 via Cruz Del Sur Music. The follow-up to 2015’s ‘Illusions In Infinite Void’ was recorded between Ignite Studios (drums, rhythm guitars) and White Socks Studios (vocals, bass, lead guitars and keyboards) with mixing and mastering being handled by Stamos Koliousis. The album’s cover art was created by Dimitar Nikolov.

Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Progenitor
2. Eternal Solstice
3. Vaguely Decoded
4. Suspended Privilege
5. Samsara (L.C.E.)
6. Necropia
7. Onward to Nucleus
8. The Glass