Sacred Reich, News, Thrash, 2019, Video, U.S.A., Metal Blade Records

US legendary thrashers Sacred Reich are going to release their brand new album (23 years after their last one ‘Heal’ (1996), entitled ‘Awakening’, on August 23rd via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Awakening track-listing
1. Awakening
2. Divide & Conquer
3. Salvation
4. Manifest Reality
5. Killing Machine
6. Death Valley
7. Revolution
8. Something to Believe

The group now presents the music video for the opening track ‘Awakening’: