Legendary doom band Saint Vitus have just released, via Season Of Mist, the first album with Reagers since 1995’s ‘Die Healing’ (and fourth album with him overall). It’s self-titled (and not to be confused with their self-titled 1984 debut) and is also their first album with new bassist Pat Bruders (Down, ex-Crowbar), following the departure of original bassist Mark Adams (who is sadly battling Parkinson’s). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Remains
2. A Prelude to…
3. Bloodshed
4. 12 Years in the Tomb
5. Wormhole
6. Hour Glass
7. City Park
8. Last Breath
9. Useless

Listen to ‘Saint Vitus’ in its entirety below: