Samael, Switzerland, 2017, News, Napalm Records, 2017, Lyric video, Industrial, Experimental, Black

Swiss experimental black metal group Samael is going to release the eleventh full length album, entitled ‘Hegemony’ on October 13th via Napalm Records. Check below the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album.

samael cover
‘Hegemony’ tracklist:
1. Hegemony
2. Samael
3. Angel of Wrath
4. Rite of Renewal
5. Red Planet
6. Black Supremacy
7. Murder or Suicide
8. This World
9. Against All Enemies
10. Land of the Living
11. Dictate of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)

‘Hegemony’ will be available as Digipak, Digital Download and Vinyl and in the following formats:
4-page Digipack
2LP Gatefold black
2LP Gatefold gold (via Napalm Records Online Store only)
2LP Gatefold red (via Napalm Records Online Store only)
Deluxe Box DELUXE BOX incl. 1CD 4 Page Digipack, Flag, 10x10cm Logo Patch and Pendant

Check the lyric video for the new song ‘Angel of Wrath’ here: