US death metallers Sanguisugabogg are going to release their second album, entitled ‘Homicidal Ecstasy’, on February 3rd via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Black Market Vasectomy
2. Face Ripped Off
3. Pissed
4. Testicular Rot
5. Hungry for Your Insides
6. Skin Cushion
7. A Lesson in Savagery
8. Narcissistic Incisions
9. Mortal Admonishment
10. Proclamation of the Frail
11. Necrosexual Deviant
12. Feening for Bloodshed

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Pissed’: