UK NWOBHM heroes Satan are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Earth Infernal’, on April 1st via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Ascendancy
2. Burning Portrait
3. Twelve Infernal Lords
4. Mercury’s Shadow
5. A Sorrow Unspent
6. Luciferic
7. From Second Sight
8. Poison Elegy
9. The Blood Ran Deep
10. Earth We Bequeath

The group now presents the new song ‘Burning Portrait’ in the form of a music video: