Saxon performed at Bloodstock Open Air Metal Festival 2021 on Sunday, August 15, and you can now watch professionally filmed footage of the band’s full set.


“Motorcycle Man”
“Battering Ram”
“Wheels Of Steel”
“They Played Rock And Roll”
“Strong Arm Of The Law”
“Denim And Leather”
“Never Surrender”
“The Eagle Has Landed”
“Dogs Of War”
“Solid Ball Of Rock”
“And The Bands Played On”
“Power And The Glory”
“747 (Strangers In The Night)”
“Princess Of The Night”