Schizophrenia, Death, Thrash, Belgium, 2023, News, Video

Belgian death/thrashers Schizophrenia are going to release their debut album entitled ‘Recollections Of The Insane’, on February 15th via Redefining Darkness Records and Dying Victims Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Divine Immolation
2. Cranial Disintigration
3. Sea of Sorrow
4. Monolith
5. Onwards to Fire
6. Souls of Retribution
7. Inside the Walls of Madness
8. Fall of the Damned
9. Stratified Realities

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Divine Immolation’: