Gore House Productions,2017,News,Scotland,Scordatura,Cover, Tracklist, News,Death Metal

Scottish Aggressive Death Metal Unit, SCORDATURA, has revealed full details on their forthcoming studio album ‘Self-Created Abyss’.

Featuring album art by renown illustrator, Pär Olofsson (Abysmal Dawn, Condemned, Immolation), ‘Self-Created Abyss’ was recorded by Rory Doherty at Crushed Ruby Studios and mixed/mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios (Sinister, Obscenity, Despondency) in Rhauderfehn, Germany. The album also in include guest appearance by Danny Nelson (Malignancy)

Track list:
1. Repulsive Miscreation
2. Godforsaken Castigation
3. Malignant Form Of Inhumanity (ft Danny Nelson)
4. Engineering Retribution
5. Consumed By Hatred
6. Servants Of Entrapment
7. The Vile Existence
8. Ritual Acts Of Malevolence
9. Self Created Abyss
10. Confessions Inscribed

‘Self-Created Abyss’ is set for release March 24, 2017 via Gore House Productions as CD / Digital.