Serj Tankian, 2021, News, Video , Modern, Groove, BMG, Alchemy REcordings, U.S.A., Armenia

Serj Tankian‘s eagerly awaited ‘Elasticity’ EP will be released on March 19 via Alchemy Recordings/BMG. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Elasticity Tracklist
1. Elasticity
2. Your Mom
3. Rumi
4. How Many Times?
5. Electric Yerevan

Serj Tankian presents the music video for the opening track ‘Elasticity’: