Servants To The Tide, Germany, Doom, Epic, 2021, News, No Remorse Records

German epic doom metallers Servants To The Tide are going to release their self-titled debut album via No Remorse Records, on March 26th, 2021. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Departing From Miklagard
2. A Wayward Son’s Return
3. North Sea
4. On Marsh And Bones (The Face Of Black Palmyra)
5. Your Sun Will Never Shine For Me
6. A Servant To The Tide

Leonid Rubinstein: Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Stephan Wehrbein: Vocals
Lucas Freise: Drums

The group presents the new song ‘Your Sun Will Never Shine For Me’: