Seth, Black, 2021, News, Season Of Mist, France
Andy Julia

French black metal pioneers Seth are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘La Morsure Du Christ’, on May 7th via Season Of Mist. The group revealed the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album.

1. La Morsure du Christ
2. Métal Noir
3. Sacrifice de Sang
4. Ex-Cathédrale
5. Hymne au Vampire (Acte III)
6. Les Océans du Vide
7. Le Triomphe de Lucifer
Bonus tracks
8. Les Océans du Vide – Version claviers
9. Sacrifice de Sang – Version claviers