Shylmagoghnar, Holland, News, Video, 2018, Progressive, Melodic Death, Napalm Records

Dutch progressive, melodic death metallers Shylmagoghnar are going to release their second full length album, entitled ‘Transience’, on June 29th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Transience
2. The Dawn of Motion
3. As All Must Come to Pass
4. This Shadow of the Heart
5. The Chosen Path
6. No Child of Man Could Follow
7. Journey Through the Fog
8. Life

The group now presents its first official video, for the song ‘As All Must Come to Pass’.