Silent Winter, Greece, Heavy, Power, Progressive, News, Video, Greece, 2021, Pride & Joy Music

Greek progressive/power metallers Silent Winter are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Empire Of Sins’, on March 26th via Pride & Joy Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Gates of Fire
2. Wings of Destiny
3. Shout
4. Mirror
5. Hunter’s Oath
6. Where the River Flows
7. Dragons Dance
8. Leave a Light On
9. Empire of Sins

The group now presents the new song ‘Gates Of Fire’ in the form of a 3D lyric video. Watch it here: