Silius, Thrash, Austria, Massacre Records, 2017, News, VIdeo

The Austrian thrashers Silius recently revealed the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming debut album ‘Hell Awakening’, which will be released on September 1, 2017 via Massacre Records. It was mixed and mastered by R.D. Liapakis and C. Schmid. Anestis Goudas is responsible for the cover artwork.

silius cover

‘Hell Awakening’ tracklist:

1. Seven Demons
2. Immortalize
3. War Planet
4. Invictus
5. Anger Management
6. Kingdom Of Betrayal
7. Sick And Tired
8. Message In A Molotov
9. Tool Of Destruction
10. Joy And Pain
11. Evol Monument

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Seven Demons’, that was directed by Kriss Jakob of AuroraMotionPictures.