skiltron, argentina, trollzorn

Argentinian celtic/folk/power metallers Skiltron announced the title of their new, fifth album. ‘Legacy Of Blood‘ is going to be released on 30 September via Trollzorn Records and it will be available as a limited digipack incl. bonus song, jewelcase and digital.

The cover artwork was made by Aldo Requena – Hammerblaze studio

skiltron, argentina, power, folk

1. Highland Blood
2. Hate Of My Life
3. Commited To The Call
4. Sailing Under False Flags
5. The Taste Of Victory
6. Rise From Any Grave
7. Sawney Bean Clan
8. All Men Die
9. I’m Coming Home (ltd. digi bonus)