Danish black/heavy metallers Slaegt are going to release their new album, entitled ‘The Wheel’, on October 5th via Van Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Being Born (Is Going Blind)
2. Masician
3. Perfume and Steel
4. Citrinitas
5. V.W.A
6. Gauntlet of Lovers
7. The Wheel

The group now presents the new song ‘Perfume and Steel’. Listen to it here: