Snakepit Records,2018,Hard Rock, Miles Kennedy, Slash, News,

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy debut a new song entitled “Driving Rain”, taken from their upcoming new album “Living the Dream”, which is due out September 21st via Snakepit Records.

“Living The Dream” track listing:

01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Serve You Right
03. My Antidote
04. Mind Your Manners
05. Lost Inside The Girl
06. Read Between The Lines
07. Slow Grind
08. The One You Loved Is Gone
09. Driving Rain
10. Sugar Cane
11. The Great Pretender
12. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts