Slayer, Thrash, Rock In Rio,2019 News

Watch Slayer’s entire performance at this year’s edition of the “Rock In Rio” festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil below.

Slayer’s “Rock In Rio” setlist:

01. Delusions Of Saviour (intro, played over PA)
02. Repentless
03. Postmortem
04. Hate Worldwide
05. War Ensemble
06. Disciple
07. Seasons In The Abyss
08. Mandatory Suicide
09. Hell Awaits
10. South Of Heaven
11. Raining Blood
12. Black Magic
13. Dead Skin Mask
14. Angel Of Death