Original members of 80’s death metal pioneers Dead Conspiracy, Eric Dorsett and Eric Detablan have joined forces with their old friend, guitarist, singer and production machine Kevin Hahn to form Sleepless. The group is going to release its debut ‘Ep ‘Blood Libel’ on March 12th via Necromantic Press Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Track List:

1. The Man Who Could Not Sleep

2. Host Desecration

3. Deluded Hordes

4. Blood Libel (A Vampire Tale)

The group revealed the lyric video for the song ‘The Man Who Could Not Sleep’: