Sweden-based Melodic Death Metal experts Soilwork have announced details regarding their forthcoming 10th studio album, “The Ride Majestic”. The new album will hit stores worldwide on August 28, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. “The Ride Majestic” was recorded by David Castillo (Opeth, Katatonia) at Studio Gröndal; produced and mixed by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Amon Amarth) at Fascination Street.

“The Ride Majestic” will be available in various formats (CD, Vinyl, T-Shirt/CD Bundle) – pre-order your copy here: http://nblast.de/SOILWORKMajesticNB