In November of 2015, Swedish doomsters Sorcerer released the new ‘Ep ‘Black’ independently on vinyl and CD. Now the ‘Ep is also available through all digital outlets via Metal Blade Records. The release features all new and previously unreleased songs in the same vein as on their latest longplayer ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross’.

sorcerer, doom, heavy, sweden, metal blade records

Track listing ‘Black’:

  1. Black
  2. Legion of the Serpent
  3. Into Oblivion
  4. Prayers for a King (acoustic version)


For the promotion of it, the group revealed the video for the song ‘Black’, you can watch below: