British melodic power metallers Sorceress Of Sin have recently released their debut album, entitled ‘Mirrored Revenge’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Vixen of Virtue
2. Multifaceted Survival
3. Mirrored Revenge
4. Wicked Distortion
5. Splintered Shard
6. Aradia
7. Echoes of Existence
8. Parallel Lies
9. Cold Carnality
10. Empyre of Stones

The group presents the lyric video for the song ‘Empyre Of Stones’: