Legendary Swedish death metallers Sorcery are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Necessary Excess Of Violence’, on August 20th via Xtreem Music. Check the cover artwork (made by Juanjo Castellano) and the tracklist.

1. The Stellar Circle
2. Where We Were Born We Will Demise
3. The Darkest Part of You
4. Of Blood and Ash
5. I’ll Be Gone in the Dark
6. Death is Near
7. Illuminate
8. King of Nothing
9. Year of the Plague
10. Language of the Conqueror

The group presents the new song ‘I’ll Be Gone In The Dark’. Listen to it here: