Gothic Metal,News,Sorrowful Angels,Rock Of Angels,Greece,2015

Rock of Angels announced the collaboration with the thriving dark melodic metal force, Sorrowful Angels, for the release of their long-anticipated, third in a row, full length album, entitled “Remedie”.

The album was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dion Christodoulatos, at their CFN Recordings Studio, while the front cover was designed by Themis “Fad” Ioannou (RawRec).

The release date is October 16th for Greece and the rest of Europe, so mark your calendar to… “Come get your Remedie!”.

The album’s tracklist will be as follows:

1. Witch Hunt
2. Shatterbox
3. Ghosts of Concrete
4. Immaculate Disguise
5. Resonate my Senses
6. Dream in Black
7. Leap of Faith
8. Against the Dying of the Light
9. A Question of Pride