Greecem Soulskinner,News,2017,Death Metal,Xtreem Music,Tracklist,Cover Artwork,Single

Greek Death Metal band SOULSKINNER, is back with their 4th album entitled “Descent to Abaddon” which is set for release next month on May 22nd through Xtreem Music. Cover artwork for “Descent to Abaddon” has been painted once again by Mark Riddick.

Tracklist for “Descent to Abaddon” is as follows:

01. Fracticide
02. Soul of Death
03. Nemesis
04. Chorus of the Initiated
05. The Dead Have Ravished
06. True Bliss
07. The Fall
08. A Spectral Vision
09. Murder
10. Descent to Abaddon

Listen to the first single below:

You can visit SOULSKINNER’s official Facebook here: