Greek deathsters Soulskinner will release their 3rd album entitled “Crypts of Ancient Wisdom” in the 15th of October. Mark Riddick (Varathron, Nunslaughter, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc) is responsible for the artwork.

“Crypts of Ancient Wisdom” tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. The Captive Trojan Maiden
3. Life a Bane
4. The Price of War
5. Our Greatest Curse
6. The Furies’ Hymn
7. Deadland pt.1
8. Deadland pt.2
9. Thou Shalt Die
10. Death at Last
11. Why Shrink from Death
12. Outro