Southern Lord will be bringing back the furious early era of Wolfbrigade, the band then known as Wolfpack, in a trilogy of reissues that will be released on April 15th. The series will encompass the savage Swedish act’s first three LPs — ‘A New Dawn Fades’, ‘Lycanthro Punk’, and ‘Allday Hell’ — as well as a boxset including all three LPs and the remaining two EPs released before their name change. This marks twenty years since the release of their first two records; ‘Bloodstained Dreams’ and ‘A New Dawn Fades’.

Additionally, the present incarnation of the band, Wolfbrigade, will be once again teaming up with Southern Lord to bring to the masses their next full-length offering, which can be expected later on this year.