Listen below to the song “Deity Of Knives And Pointed Apparitions”, taken from the s/t SPIRIT POSSESSION album out July 24, 2020 via Profound Lore Records.

Spirit Possession track listing:
1. Deity Of Knives And Pointed Apparitions
2. Spirit Possession
3. Twin Tongue Pathways
4. Amongst Inverted Castles And Holy Laughter
5. Eleven Mouths
6. Swallowing Throne
7. Diamond Depth Illumination