U.S.A., Steel Panther, Glam, Sleaze, Hard Rock, News, Video, 2019

US hard rockers Steel Panther are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Heavy Metal Rules’, on September 27th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

The track listing for Heavy Metal Rules is:
1. Zebraman
2. All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
3. Let’s Get High Tonight
4. Always Gonna Be A Ho
5. I’m Not Your Bitch
6. Fuck Everybody
7. Heavy Metal Rules
8. Sneaky Little Bitch
9. Gods Of Pussy
10. I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)’. Watch it here: