Steel Prophet, News, 2019, Rock Of Angels Records, Video, Heavy, Power, U.S.A.

US heavy/power metallers Steel Prophet are back, five years after their last album, with their new release, entitled ‘The God Machine’, out on April 26th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The God Machine
2. Crucify
3. Thrashed Relentlessly
4. Dark Mask / Between Love and Hate
5. Damnation Calling
6. Soulhunter
7. Buried and Broken
8. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
9. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine

The group presents their new singer R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Valley’s Eve) and below you can watch their new video for the opening track of the album. Watch the ‘The God Machine’ video here: