US black metallers Stormruler are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Sacred Rites & Black Magick’, on October 14th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Hymns of the Slumbering Race
2. Internal Fulmination of the Grand Deceivers
3. Adrift Dark Halls of Vinheim
4. To Bear the Twin Faces of the Dragon
5. In Light of Paleblood
6. Entranced Within the Moon Presence
7. Invocation of the Black Sacrament
8. Sacred Rites & Black Magick
9. Oathpact
10. Ten Heralds, Ten Desolations
11. The Waters of Iolamita
12. In the Shaded Vlasian Forest
13. Amid a Smear of Crimson Cloud
14. Apparitions Across the Ravencrest
15. Sanguinare Vampiris
16. Upon Frozen Shores
17. Shadow of the Golden Eagle
18. Along the Appian Way
19. By Winters Long Passed
20. A Malice Dead & Cold

The group now presents the new song ‘Sacred Rites & Black Magick’ in the form of a music video: