American deathcore band Suicide Silence is going to release its new, self-titled fifth studio album on February 24th via Nuclear Blast Records. The group presents the opening track of the album, ‘Doris’, in the form of a 360° music video.

Watch it here:

This video was filmed during the band’s Knotfest 2016 performance and features Jose Mangin (SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal) on guest vocals. The new offering was produced by the world-renowned Ross Robinson (Korn, Slipknot) and mixed by Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens Of The Stone Age). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below.


1. Doris
2. Silence
3. Listen
4. Dying in a Red Room
5. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
6. Run
7. The Zero
8. Conformity
9. Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself