Finnish melodic death/doomsters Swallow The Sun are going to release their new, eighth album, entitled ‘Moonflowers’ on November 19th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Moonflowers Bloom in Misery
2. Enemy
3. Woven into Sorrow
4. Keep Your Heart Safe from Me
5. All Hallow’s Grieve
6. The Void
7. The Fight of Your Life
8. This House Has No Home

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Woven Into Sorrow’: