Former Queensrÿche singer Geoff Tate will release the second album from his Sweet Oblivion project, ‘Relentless’, on April 9 via Frontiers Music Srl. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Once Again One Sin
2. Strong Pressure
3. Let It Be
4. Another Change
5. Wake Up Call
6. Remember Me
7. Anybody Out There
8. Aria
9. I’ll Be the One
10. Fly Angel Fly

Watch the lyric video for the new song ‘Strong Pressure’: