Sylosis, News, 2020, Nuclear Blast Records, UK., Groove Metal, Modern Metal

UK modern Metal quartet SYLOSIS unleashed their 5th studio album, “Cycle Of Suffering”, earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London. The band filmed a video for the raging title track at that show, which they will be premiering on YouTube on Thursday, April 2nd at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST. Join Josh to chat about all things SYLOSIS as the video goes live, here: