US/UK hard rock/heavy metallers Tanith are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘In Another Time’ (you can read our review here), on May 24th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

In Another Time track-listing
1. Citadel (Galantia Pt. 1)
2. Book of Changes
3. Wing of the Owl (Galantia Pt. 3)
4. Cassini’s Deadly Plunge
5. Under the Stars
6. Mountain
7. Eleven Years
8. Dionysus
9. Under the Stars (Reprise)

You can now listen to the new song ‘Eleven Years’ below: