After 2 years since their last album “Static Apathy in Fast Forward” now it is time for Tardive Dyskinesia to present their new song entitled “The Electric Sun”.”The Electric Sun” is among 10 compositions that the band is working right now for its new album.

‘The Electric Sun’ will be available:
31.01.2015 in digital format via bandcamp including:
– Live bonus tracks.
– Desktop Wallpaper.

28.02.2015 in 7” vinyl (limited edition) :
– Side B: Crawling in the Mud (unreleased)
– poster (42Χ60)
– T-Shirt (only for those that pre order it).
– Digital Downloads (Live bonus tracks & Desktop Wallpaper)

Pre order here:
Sample ‘The Electric Sun’ here: