Ten,News,U.S.A., Frontiers Music Srl, News,2017,Melodic Hard Rock,Hard Rock

Melodic hard rock band TEN announced their highly anticipated new album entitled ‘Gothica’, to be released on July 7, 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Of the album, Gary says:

“I am extremely pleased with the collection of songs on “Gothica” as they feel like they belong together. It is ironically fitting that our 13th studio album should be a little more sinister, at the same time retaining all the commercial traits usually associated with a Ten album.”



1. The Grail
2. Jekyll And Hyde
3. Travellers
4. Man For All Seasons
5. In My Dreams
6. The Wild King Of Winter
7. Paragon
8. Welcome To The Freak Show
9. La Luna Dra-cu-la
10. Into Darkness