The Absence, Melodic Death, Thrash, News, Video, 2018, U.S.A., M-Theory

US melodic death/thrashers The Absence are going to release their fourth full length album, entitled ‘A Gift For The Obsessed’, on March 23rd via M-Theory. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. A Gift For The Obsessed
2. Misery Trophies
3. The Forging
4. Thought & Memory
5. Celestial Hysteria
6. Septic Testament
7. The Alpha Illusion
8. Fear of Existence
9. You Can’t Bring Me Down
10. Idle Thrones

The group presents the music video for the opening track ‘A Gift For The Obsessed’. Watch it here: