It’s been a long time comin’, but the sophomore Antichrist (Swe) full-length, entitled SINFUL BIRTH, will finally be out on June 16th! SINFUL BIRTH was put to tape by André Kalmedal at Red Pulse in the band’s hometown of Växjö and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door Mastering (Darkthrone, Nails). The cover was painted by Sandra Österberg Brolin.

• Instruments of Sadism / Savage Mutilation
• The Entity
• Under the Cross
• Black Pharaoh
• Sinful Birth
• Burned Beyond Recognition
• Чернобыль 1986
• Fall of the Temple

The PV for “Black Pharaoh” by Unproduction can be viewed here: