The Atlas Moth,Atmospheric, Sludge Metal,Stoner Metal,News,U.S.A.,Prosthetic Records,2018,

With just a week to go before Chicago experimental metallers, THE ATLAS MOTH, release their new album, they have premiered the track Actual Human Blood.  Coma Noir is set for a February 9, 2018 release via Prosthetic Records.

Coma Noir track listing

1. Coma Noir
2. Last Transmission From The Late, Great Planet Earth
3. Galactic Brain
4. The Streets of Bombay
5. Actual Human Blood
6. Smiling Knife
7. Furious Gold
8. The Frozen Crown
9. Chloroform