International project group including Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish, Alyson Avenue) and Jani Liimatainen (Insomnium, ex-Sonata Arctica) entitled The Dark Element, is about to release their sophomore album called “Songs the Night Sings”, so a video for the self titled track is released. The album will be out on November 8th, through Frontiers Music srl.

Check out the video here: